from Ciquita / 1​-​2​-​3​-​4 (The Remixes), released August 15, 2016
Moscoman (tracks: 1), Dan Beaumont (tracks: 2), Posthuman (tracks: 3), Reverso 68 (tracks: 4), Helter-Skelter (tracks: 5), Days Of Being Wild (tracks: 6)

Mastered By Leaf Troup



all rights reserved


Ransom Note Records London, UK

Born out of wedlock to Mr Internet and Ms Really Cool in 2009, the increasingly vital Ransom Note has complemented your inbox each week with a mix of cutting edge music, high/low culture and New World musings. Not only that, we highlight the pick of upcoming parties, wedding receptions, discos and kebab shop special offers. And the tastiest musical morsels available... ... more

contact / help

Contact Ransom Note Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code